Anniversary songs

Director: Colin Marshall; Producers: Colin Marshall, Benjamin Naddaff-Hafrey; Technical Director: Josh Rogosin; Live Mix Engineer: Shawn "Gus" Vitale; Mix Engineer: Scott Fraser; Supervising Producer: Mito Habe-Evans; Managing Producers: Bob Boilen, Jacob Ganz, Jessica Goldstein, Abby O'Neill; Creative Director and Producer: Peter Glantz; Concert Videographers: Bronson Arcuri, Kara Frame, Nickolai Hammar, Morgan Noelle Smith, Maia Stern, Niki Walker; Production Assistant: CJ Riculan; Editor: Nickolai Hammar; Special Thanks: The 9:30 Club; Executive Producers: Anya Grundmann, Keith Jenkins.

How This Chart Was Formulated: The Top Alternative Songs ranking is based on actual performance on the weekly Alternative chart (formerly Modern Rock) dating to it's inception on Sept. 10, 1988. Rankings are based on an inverse-point system, with weeks at No. 1 having the greatest value and weeks at lower rankings proportionally less. Due to various changes in chart rules, length and methodology, including the implementation of monitored airplay data from Nielsen BDS in 1994, songs have had shorter average runs at No. 1 and on the chart overall earlier in its history. To ensure equitable representation of the biggest hits from all 25 years, earlier time frames were weighted to account for the difference in turnover rates from those periods.

Anniversary songs

anniversary songs


anniversary songsanniversary songsanniversary songsanniversary songsanniversary songs